Wednesday, May 31, 2017

New Catalog Goes Live June 1st, 2017

 June 1, 2017 at noon ( Mountain time) 
Time the catalog will go live in your  time zone
Central time 1:00 pm 
Eastern Time  2:00 pm 
Pacific Coast 11:00 am
Alaska Time 10:00 am 
Hawaii  time 8:00 am 

No comments: